Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Oh no! Not Mini Wheats!

I was enjoying a bowl of brown sugar Mini Wheats, when, out of mild curiosity, I read the ingredients.
They contain gelatin.
My vegetarian heart weeps. There goes another food out the proverbial door. *pouts*


( 1 comment — Leave a comment )
Apr. 3rd, 2007 09:07 am (UTC)
Technically there's a very trace amount of gelatin in the Mini Wheats, so you're bordering the edge of basically going vegan if you're going to stop eating Mini Wheats over that. :P
( 1 comment — Leave a comment )